Our Team

At Chase Alloys we are proud to employ some of the industry’s most enthusiastic and dedicated individuals.
We are all passionate about what we do, from Sales & Purchasing, Admin & Accounts, to the Board Directors, and every one of us is responsible for the continued success of our company.
See our Team below….

Paul Humphries

Managing Director

Tel: +44 (0) 1543 573200 (opt 1 - Sales & Purchasing) E-mail: paul@chasealloys.com

Paul Wright

Sales Director

Tel: +44 (0) 1543 573200 (opt 1 - Sales & Purchasing) E-mail : paulw@chasealloys.com

Jan Humphries

Finance Director

Telephone: +44 (0) 1543 573200 (opt 2 for Accounts) E-mail: jan@chasealloys.com

Scott Smith

Sales & Purchasing

Tel: +44 (0) 1543 573200 (opt 1 - Sales & Purchasing) E-mail: scott@chasealloys.com

Spencer Cartwright

Sales & Purchasing

Tel: +44 (0) 1543 573200 (opt 1 - Sales & Purchasing) E-mail: spencer@chasealloys.com

Richard Bradley

Sales & Purchasing

Tel: +44 (0) 1543 573200 (opt 1 - Sales & Purchasing) E-mail: richardb@chasealloys.com

Susan Howdle

Administrator

Telephone: +44 (0) 1543 573200 (opt 2 for Accounts) E-mail: susan@chasealloys.com

Sharon Roberts

Administrator / Test Certificates

Tel: +44 (0) 1543 573200 (option 3 - Test Certificates) E-mail: sharon@chasealloys.com

Paul Hill

Warehouse/Transport Manager

Telephone: +44 (0) 1543 573200 (opt 0 for General) E-mail: paulhill@chasealloys.com