Our Team

At Chase Alloys we are proud to employ some of the industry’s most enthusiastic and dedicated individuals.
We are all passionate about what we do, from Sales & Purchasing, Admin & Accounts, to the Board Directors, and every one of us is responsible for the continued success of our company.
See our Team below….

Paul Humphries

Managing Director

Tel: +44 (0) 1543 573200 (opt 1-Sales) E-mail: paul@chasealloys.com

Paul Wright

Sales Director

Tel: +44 (0) 1543 573200 (opt 1-Sales) E-mail : paulw@chasealloys.com

Jan Humphries

Finance Director

Tel: +44 (0) 1543 573200 (opt 2- Acc's) E-mail: jan@chasealloys.com

Richard Humphries

Director / Sales & Purchasing

Tel: +44 (0) 1543 573200 (opt 1-Sales) E-mail: richard@chasealloys.com

Scott Smith

Sales & Purchasing

Tel: +44 (0) 1543 573200 (opt 1-Sales) E-mail: scott@chasealloys.com

Spencer Cartwright

Sales & Purchasing

Tel: +44 (0) 1543 573200 (opt 1-Sales) E-mail: spencer@chasealloys.com

Richard Bradley

Sales & Purchasing

Tel: +44 (0) 1543 573200 (opt 1-Sales) E-mail: richardb@chasealloys.com

Susan Howdle

Administrator

Tel: +44 (0) 1543 573200 (opt 2 - Acc's) E-mail: susan@chasealloys.com

Sharon Roberts

Administrator / Test Certs

Tel: +44 (0) 1543 573200 (opt 3-Certs) E-mail: sharon@chasealloys.com

Paul Hill

Warehouse/Transport Manager

E-mail: paulhill@chasealloys.com